1	LIST OF SMC	MEMBER-GN	ISSSS KALANAUI	R ROHTAK(4214)
SR NO	Designation	Name	Father/Spouse name	
1	Chairman	Smt. sunita	Sh. Anil kumar	
2	President	Smt. Pinki	Sh. Bhagwan	
3	Wise president	sh. sunil	Sh.Hawa singh	
4	Member	Smt.Vidya devi	Sh.Rajesh	
5	Member	Smt.Rekha	Sh.somdut	
6	Member	Smt.Pooja	Sh. Devender	
7	Member	Smt.Saroj	Sh. Satish kumar	
8	Member	Sh.Sanjeev atkan	Sh.Dharm chand	
9	Member	Smt. Sarita	Sh. Vijay	
10	Member	Smt.seema	Sh.krishan	
11	Member	Smt. Suman	Sh. Rajesh	
12	Member	sh. Priyaveer	Sh. Utar singh	
13	Member	Sh.krishan	Sh. Govind ram	
14	Member	Smt.Mamta	Sh. Raj roop ahlawat	
15	Member	Sh. Satish kumar	Sh. Mahaveer singh	
16	Member	Sh.Balwan		
17	Member	Smt. Manju	Sh. Amit kumar	
18	Member	Smt.Sushma	Sh.Ramroop	
19	Member	Smt.Suman	Sh.dhan singh	
20	Member	Smt. Sulochna	Sh. Vikas	
21	Member	Smt. sunita	Sh. Kartar	
22	Member	Smt. Nisha	Sh. Mukesh	

